top of page

Board of Directors (2024-2025)

Members of the board, officers, and editorial staff are volunteers and are not acting on behalf of their respective organizations.

Chairman of the Board

John Stephenson

Montgomery County District Attorney’s Office (Texas)
stephenson@acsr.org

President 

Casson Reynolds

North Carolina Justice Academy

Reynolds@acsr.org

President Elect

Zackery Kowalske

Roswell Police Department (Georgia)
kowalske@acsr.org

 

Treasurer

Jennifer Karschner

Montgomery County Police Department (Maryland)
karschner@acsr.org

 

Secretary

Monica Yourgal

College Station Police Department (Texas)

yourgal@acsr.org

Board Member

Andrew Barr

Houston Police Department (Texas)

barr@acsr.org

 

Board Member

Randi Johnson

Kansas Bureau of Investigations

johnson@acsr.org

 

Board Member

Candice Lanham

North Carolina State Bureau of Investigations

lanham@acsr.org

 

Board Member

Dan Zienteck

Humble Police Department (Texas)

zienteck@acsr.org

Officers and Editorial Staff

Historian

Tom Bevel

Bevel Gardner & Associates

 

Librarian

Leah Innocci

Wyoming State Crime Laboratory

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Tom J. “Grif” Griffin

Bevel Gardner & Associates

 

Membership Chairman

Ashleigh Berg

Denton County Sheriff’s Office (Texas)
membership@acsr.org

 

Editor

Charles S. DeFrance

Federal Bureau of Investigation
editor@acsr.org

 

Webmaster

Daniel Anselment

Cottage Grove Police Dep.t (HERO Center), MN State Fair Police Dept.

webmaster@acsr.org

bottom of page