ACSR Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Members of the board, officers, and editorial staff are volunteers and are not acting on behalf of their respective organizations.

Chairman of the Board
Rebecca L. Shaw
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Federal Bureau of Investigation
shaw@acsr.org
President
Douglas Young
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Thornton Police Department Crime Lab (Colorado)
young@acsr.org
President Elect
Leslie McCauley
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Montgomery County Sheriffโ€™s Office (Texas)
mccauley@acsr.org
Treasurer
Jennifer Karschner
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Montgomery County Police Department (Maryland)
karschner@acsr.org
Secretary
Celestina Rossi
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office (Texas)
rossi@acsr.org
Board Member
Jason Keller
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Naval Criminal Investigative Service
keller@acsr.org
Board Member
Casson Reynolds
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ North Carolina Justice Academy
reynolds@acsr.org
Board Member
Ashleigh Berg
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Denton County Sheriffโ€™s Office (Texas)
berg@acsr.org
Board Member
Jackie Smithson
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Office of the Attorney General, Cherokee Nation (Oklahoma)
smithson@acsr.org

Officers & Editorial Staff

Historian
Tom Bevel
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Bevel Gardner & Associates
historian@acsr.org
Librarian
Leah Innocci
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Wyoming State Crime Laboratory
librarian@acsr.org
Sergeant-at-Arms
Tom J. “Grif” Griffin
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Bevel Gardner & Associates
sgtatarms@acsr.org
Membership Chairman
John Stephenson
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Montgomery County District Attorney’s Office (Texas)
membership@acsr.org
Editor
Charles S. DeFrance
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Federal Bureau of Investigation
editor@acsr.org
Webmaster
Andy Maloney
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ FORident Software (Ontario)
webmaster@acsr.org