ACSR Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
DeWayne Morris
Illinois State Police
morris@acsr.org
President
Rebecca L. Shaw
Federal Bureau of Investigation
shaw@acsr.org
President Elect
Melissa Fernandez
Libra Forensic Consulting, LLC
fernandez@acsr.org
Treasurer
Michael Clark
Denton County Sheriff’s Office
clark@acsr.org
Secretary
Celestina Rossi
Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office
rossi@acsr.org
Board Member
John Stephenson
Montgomery County District Attorney’s Office (Texas)
stephenson@acsr.org
Board Member
Jennifer Karschner
Montgomery County Police Department (Maryland)
karschner@acsr.org
Board Member
Everett Baxter Jr.
Everett Baxter Jr. Forensics, LLC
baxter@acsr.org
Board Member
Douglas Young
Thornton Police Department Crime Lab
young@acsr.org

Officers & Editorial Staff

Historian
Tom Bevel
Bevel Gardner & Associates
historian@acsr.org
Librarian
Leah Innocci
Wyoming State Crime Laboratory
librarian@acsr.org
Sergeant-at-Arms
Tom J. “Grif” Griffin
Bevel Gardner & Associates
sgtatarms@acsr.org
Membership Chairman
Melissa Fernandez
Libra Forensic Consulting, LLC
membership@acsr.org
Editor
Charles S. DeFrance
Federal Bureau of Investigation
editor@acsr.org
Webmaster
Andy Maloney
FORident Software
webmaster@acsr.org