2017-2018  ACSR Board of Directors

Celestina Rossi, Chairman of the Board
Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office
#1 Criminal Justice Drive
Conroe, TX  77301
(936) 538-3147
rossi@acsr.org
Cory Latham, President
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
PO Box 1409
Great Bend, Kansas 67530 USA
620-617-4424
FAX 620-792-1850
latham@acsr.org
DeWayne Morris, President Elect
Crime Scene Services Command, Region 4
Illinois State Police
401 Industrial Avenue, Suite A
Effingham, Illinois 62401-2835
morris@acsr.org
Michael Clark, Treasurer
Denton County Sheriff’s Office
2324 Salado
Denton, Texas 76209
(940) 349-1664
clark@acsr.org
Melissa Fernandez, Secretary
fernandez@acsr.org
Anthony Mangione, Board Member
Chief Forensic Analyst
DELTA Forensics, LLC
P.O. Box 9951
Hamilton, NJ 08650
(609) 570-9062
mangione@acsr.org
Rebecca L. Shaw, Board Member
Federal Bureau of Investigation
8000 E 36th Avenue
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 630-6691
shaw@acsr.org
Leonard Langland, Board Member
Indiana State Police
9022 South State Road 67
Pendleton, IN 46064
Office: (765) 778-2121
Cell: (765) 620-0024
langland@acsr.org
Elizabeth Rocha, Board Member
rocha@acsr.org

Officers & Editorial Staff

Tom Bevel, Historian
Bevel Gardner & Associates
2115 Westwood Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-447-4469
historian@acsr.org
Leah Innocci, Librarian
librarian@acsr.org
Tom J. “Grif” Griffin
Sergeant-at-Arms
2519 11th Avenue, Ste. A, PMB133
Greeley, CO 80631
sgtatarms@acsr.org
Melissa Fernandez, Membership Chairman
membership@acsr.org
Charles S. DeFrance, Editor
Federal Bureau of Investigation
8000 E. 36th Avenue
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 630-6664
editor@acsr.org
Karen Green, Webmaster
webmaster@acsr.org